Inspiration: Embellished Sweatshirts

While cleaning my wardrobe, I found a few old plain sweatshirts I wasn’t wearing anymore, so I thought I could use them for some DIY and embellish them with something. Therefore, I started searching for a few ideas and this selection is what I came up with.

Anyway, I’m not sure what I’m gonna do with them yet, but thought of sharing what I found.

I left aside a lot of other inspiration images I stumbled upon, so you’ll only see these six.

embellished sweatshirt, inspiration, diy, fashion, alexander mcqueen, fringe, pom poms, sequins, tassels, idea

1 – Green Asymmetric Open Shoulder Sweatshirt With Pom Pom Detail
2 – House of Holland Boat Neck Sweatshirt with Tassels
3 – Hot Pink Textured Sweatshirt With Fringe Detail
4 – Black Sequins Round Neck Crop Sweatshirt
5 – Alexander Mcqueen Embellished cotton sweatshirt
6 – Chistopher Kane frill trim cold shoulder sweatshirt

Hope you like this!

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment