DIY – Starred Sunglasses

Hi there! Today I uploaded a new video on my YouTube Channel, where I share how I decorated these old sunglasses with metal stars, for festival season. I really love he way they turned out, specially because no one else had the same pair.

I saw a lot of sunnies decorated with flowers but I wanted to add something a little bit different from that, so I decided to use these metal star charms I found at a local craft store for a very cheap price.

Super glue will make the stars to stay in place, but I would still take care of them so they won’t come off.

Finally is friday, hope you have a great weekend.

Thanks for passing by!



Leave a Reply

