WaterMelon pots – DIY

In this video, I painted small pots like watermelons. It only takes a few minutes to paint them and they end up looking so cute to decor your room.
It’s too bad I can’t get good watermelon all year-long.
I think it’s a pretty and easy idea to spice up your desk a little bit. I put some fake flowers on them but I think they would look totally awesome with some cactus too, for example.
But you know, plants and I don’t have a good relationship.

I was lucky enough to get the perfect pink and green for this project on a craft sale, these where the last ones. It was a divine sign.

Hope you like it, feel free to visit my YouTube channel and subscribe to show some love🙂


Leave a Reply

