Easy Necklace – DIY

Hi everyone!

Today I want to share a video a little different to the rest of the DIYs, because I wanted to try out a stop motion video. It’s still a DIY video, but there’s no explanation on it because I don’t think it really needs it. I mean, it’s super simple to make.

The materials I used were:
-A chain and closure
-A spike
-Two large jumprings, one smaller than the other, and a few more jumprings in different sizes to connect things
-A star bead
-A flat head pin

So you basically connect everything together and that’s it.
In the video it’s shown clearly, so you won’t have a problem making it in case you want to recreate this, that will make me very happy by the way.

Hope you like it, feel free to visit my YouTube channel and subscribe to show some love🙂

Leave a Reply

