I saw a picture on pinterest of a stamp made out of a wood piece and some rubber bands so I wanted to give it a try.
Sorry for the awful quality of the video, my camera is being a b*tch and I can’t understand it that much yet. But soon I will!
The idea behind this DIY is basically adding a lot of rubber bands to a piece of wood to create a stamp.
I also used an old shirt to make an infinity scarf by cutting a rectangle of the lower part of the piece.
I used fabric paint to create the stamping, I also recommend iron it when it dries to make the paint more durable.
You can also use acrylic paint for all I know, but it will dry harder.

I hope you like it, maybe you can make something different out of it.

Feel free to visit my YouTube channel and subscribe to show some love🙂

2 thoughts on “DIY STAMP + STAMPED SCARF!

Leave a Reply

