DIY CLAY JEWELRY – SUPER EASY

Air dry clay is one of my favorites materials to work with. I’m pretty sure I’ve already said that. But I just love how many things you can actually create out of it. Did I ever mention that  you don’t even need to worry about baking it?. Best part ever.

And you can make your own homemade clay out of three ingredients.

Jewelry is super resistant and one can create endless shapes. You can paint it once it’s dry or color it with almost any kind of pigment.

No excuses allowed.
Hope you like it, feel free to visit my YouTube channel and subscribe to show some love 🙂
Bye!

2 thoughts on “DIY CLAY JEWELRY – SUPER EASY

Leave a Reply

