Clay Dish – DIY

It happens to me a lot that it’s very difficult to keep my small jewelry organized. I’ve been seeing these small dishes everywhere, and I realized I could make one on my own.
I used air dry clay, something I’ve been using a lot lately, and you’ll be seeing more things in the near future as well.

Feel free to add your personal style (as I always say) to it.

Here’s the video, it’s a super easy DIY, hope you enjoy it.

Feel free to visit my YouTube channel and subscribe to show some love🙂

Leave a Reply

