Painted Hangers – DIY

Hi there!

In this video I show you how I painted two wooden hangers I had around my room. It’s super easy and you can customize your own hangers according to your room decor or your own liking.
It’s very important them to be made with wood, so you’ll going to be able to paint them.
One is painted using the rubber of a pencil, and for the other one, I used a sharpie, so you can have two thoughts of what to do with them.
I decided to paint them white, but you can paint them as you wish, always remember to put a white coat first, so the color of the wood will not interfere with the color you want them to be.

Hope you enjoy, sorry for the awful quality, I just bought a camera and I have no idea how to use it haha.

Feel free to visit my YouTube channel and subscribe to show some love🙂

Leave a Reply

