Animal Print Hat – DIY

Hi there!

I’m all about head accesories, especially if they are unique pieces or if you put your personal style to them. It always feels nice you wear something you made with your own hands, even if it’s just adding some color to it.

Which it’s this case.
Well, not basically color, but kinda.

I took an old hat I wore till I got bored of it. And decided to revive it with some animal print painting.
I grabbed a stencil, taped it down to the hat and add white paint to make it pop.
Just that.

From now on, the possibilities are endless.

animal print hat

Hope you like it, feel free to visit my YouTube channel and subscribe to show some love🙂


Leave a Reply

