Glitter Ring and Earrings – DIY

So, I been gone for almost a year haha.

But now I decided to start to blog again since now I have more time to do it.

Now I’m going to post the old blog posts I should have posted like a year ago, and then I have a few more things I would love to blog about.

But first the first.

These are super easy earrings. The only thing you need is glitter glue and the base for each thing you’re doing.

And that’s pretty much it!

I bought the glitter glue just like it is, but you can make your own with the colors you want, you only need to mix glue and glitter in equal parts and mix together and that’s basically it. You can use it right away or save it in a container for a later project.


Glitter glue earrings and ring


One thought on “Glitter Ring and Earrings – DIY

Leave a Reply

