DIY Studded Ring

DIY studded ring

I really love simple projects. The easier the better.

And today’s one is no exception. I saw a similar ring on a OOTD picture on Pinterest a while ago and I thought it could be easily DIYable.

So here is my attempt to it. So far so good, it reminds intact, and I’m giving it a fair use to be honest.

I cut the cardboard from a shoe box and the studs are leftover from the bag turned into a backpack project. So, let’s say I recycled.

spiked ring

Here it is the video.

Leave a Reply

