GALAXY SHOE CABINET

DIY SHOE CABINET GALAXY, DIY GALAXY, DIY PAINT GALAXY, DIY GALAXY PAINTING, DIY

This is a very old video I recorded a few month ago actually, the video itself is pretty self-explanatory, so I thought no explanation was needed.
The colors I used were yellow, violet, red, pink, black, blue, white, orange, gold and silver. I think I’m not forgetting anyone.

Basically, you have to paint with a sponge and the colors randomly, I didn’t follow any pattern, just saw a few galaxy images to get an idea of the color organization, and at the end I sparkled with white, using an old toothbrush, to create the stars.

I used marine varnish, I love it because it gives like a shiny plastic finish look and it protects the surface like a lion.

And that’s pretty much it, down here you have the video if you want to check it out.

Bye! xx

4 thoughts on “GALAXY SHOE CABINET

Leave a Reply

