Glitter Picture Frame – DIY

DIT GLITTER PICTURE FRAME, DIY GLITTER, DIY DECOR, DO IT YOURSELF, PICTURE FRAME,

I’ve been having serious problems with my internet, so it’s a blessing to be able to connect for more than five minutes before it stops out of nowhere.

So before that happens, I want to share a video I uploaded in my channel a few days ago. [That was dark magic]

It’s a very small picture frame I covered with glitter, because I love glitter, and felt like doing so.

glitter picture frame diy

So here it is!

Hope you enjoy.

I hope to be able to fix the internet problem soon, so I can go back to action properly!

I also used glitter to make a pair of earrings, if you interested.

Leave a Reply

