How to turn and old bag into a backpack !

Yellooww!!

How was your valentines? Mine was awesome. I’m on a diet, so I couldn’t eat one single chocolate, I am pissed.

Today I have a [Back To School?] project where I turn an old bag I no longer used, into a lovely backpack.
I came out with the elastic idea because that was the only thing I had at home. Sad, but true.
Anyway, I think it’s easy to put, easy to take out, easy to make.

I recently came back from my holidays and I used the backpack so much and it’s still standing, so I did a good job. Cheers for that.
The bag I used is big enough, but not extremely huge, and the shape was perfect for a backpack. There are bags that I’m not sure if will work for this. But maybe trying…
I embellished it with some studs, but there are tones of things you can use as well. It’ll depend on your preferences.

About the crystal string, as it’s transparent, you won’t be seeing it all the time, you’ve got to pay attention to notice it there, aaaand it’s super duper resistant, you don’t have to worry about it breaking in the middle of nowhere and having to carry the backpack like a baby all your way back home, where you’ll set it on fire for traitor.
Stop chatting, and on our business.

turn a bag into a backpack
turn a bag into a backpack
turn a bag into a backpack
turn a bag into a backpack
turn a bag into a backpack

Remember to go and check my channel to win a cookie and subscribe and thumbs up and all those things people do on YouTube channels.
Did I mention it’s free? Well, you know that now.

One thought on “How to turn and old bag into a backpack !

Leave a Reply

