DIY – Pearl and Stud Earrings

Diy stud pearl earrings fast jewelry how to easy fashion style blog blogger original

OMG, I can’t believe January is almost over. When you get older, time starts to pass waaay too fast for my liking.
I’m getting better with my editing skills. I want to believe that. Lie to me and say I’m right.
By the end of the year, I’m gonna have two hundred more pair of earrings than last year. I’m getting obsessed with making them.
So much so that today’s video is another tutorial for another pair of earrings.
And the next is going to be like that too. And probably the next. I need to find something else to do. I’m getting predictable.
I bought a lot of these cute pearl earrings and I needed to find something to do with them. I have like 4 different sizes now.

diy earrings glitter easy blog bloger blogspot wordpress style fashion create art artist personal unique original mermaid pearls fast accesoriesThey are beyond easy to make, and the result is lovely, don’t say no. C’mon.

pearl and stud earrings
pearl and stud earrings


1- Thread the stud in the earring wire to see how much you have to cut. Repeat with the other one.
2- Glue the stud bead to the wire. Let it dry.
3- Glue the pearl to the earring post.

There you have the video.
Hope you enjoyed it.
Bye xx.

One thought on “DIY – Pearl and Stud Earrings

Leave a Reply

