DIY – Super Easy Wire Rings

wire rings easy diy fast style fashion accesories jewelry cheap blog blogger video youtube

Hi everyone! In the video I uploaded today, I show you to make the easiest wire rings ever. Literally, these only take you less than 5 minutes to do, and you can make a lot, and experiment a little with your imagination and create a more personal design. You probably have the materials needed in your house, forgotten in an old box or something. I did two different styles of ring, but the process is the same.

wire rings easy diy fast style fashion accesories jewelry cheap blog blogger video youtube

For the spiral one, I used a malleable wire. If your allergic to regular wire, there’s a type that’s hypoallergenic and won’t cause you any reaction on your skin, unless you’re a special case.

The large of the wire will depend on how many turns you want it to have, and the size of your finger. I just cut a piece and worked with it.

As long as the beads, you can use whatever you like, they only need to have a hole big enough to let the wire in. I used superglue because it’s strong and when it dries, it turns transparent.

To make the round shape, I used a marker. To make the other one, I used a thicker wire, because I only did one circle, but the rest is the same. After you do one, and find out how simple and cute it looks, you will probably get excited and make ten thousand.

wire rings easy diy fast style fashion accesories jewelry cheap blog blogger video youtube
wire rings
wire rings
wire rings

Materials:

Wire
Glue
Beads
A marker or something round

Steps:

1- Cut a piece of wire
2- Twist it around the marker
3- Glue each bead to each end of the wire

For the second one:

1- Cut a piece of a thicker wire
2- Twist it forming a U-shape
3- Glue the beads at each end.

If you’re into wire crafts, I also made a super easy pair of earrings, so you can check them out.

I hope you enjoyed the video, and if you did, remember to go and check my channel, give me a thumbs up and subscribe to see what I’ll do next. And if you didn’t like it, remember to give me a thumbs up and subscribe, because, maybe you’ll like what I’ll do next.

Bye! xx

2 thoughts on “DIY – Super Easy Wire Rings

Leave a Reply

